Final titles in Enid Blyton’s reissued Naughtiest Girl series out today

The final six books in the reissued series of Enid Blyton’s classic Naughtiest Girl books publish today. Illustrated by Claire Powell, these authorised sequels were written by Anne Digby in 1999 and follow the exploits of Elizabeth Allen, who is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there’s ever been.

Available today!

back to all news